You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: jespah Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Oct 2015 17:59 Title: Chapter 8

Just a weary, quiet ending to an exciting story. Great job!



Author's Response: thanks muchly. It was a tricky one to right. The idea seemed good then I needed to actually write it but it was worth a punt :)

Reviewer: jespah Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Oct 2015 17:56 Title: Chapter 7

Ah, so did the transporter work after all?

Reviewer: jespah Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Oct 2015 17:51 Title: Chapter 6

Time's running out! Very exciting chapter!

Reviewer: jespah Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Oct 2015 17:48 Title: Chapter 5

As, ze plot thickens - and here's where we really diverge from the original. Good way to turn the story and make it your own.

Reviewer: jespah Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Oct 2015 17:42 Title: Chapter 4

The numbers keep getting smaller, which was a compelling part of the original story, too. Good suspense here!

Reviewer: jespah Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Oct 2015 17:39 Title: Chapter 3

I get the feeling it's not such a good idea to be going in ....

Reviewer: jespah Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Oct 2015 17:34 Title: Chapter 2

I know The Poseidon Adventure well and your story is similar. Let's see how more modern times have maybe changed things ....

Reviewer: jespah Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Oct 2015 17:24 Title: Chapter 1

Great description of the killer wave although I have to say I would hope there would be better precautions and monitoring protocols in place during that time period.

Reviewer: jespah Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Oct 2015 17:14 Title: Prologue

Uh, oh!

Ava Gardner has to be in this movie.

You must login (register) to review.