Reviews For Legacy
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: SLWalker Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 May 2015 00:00 Title: End

Wow. That was deliciously fucked up on so many levels, and I knew it had to be her. I knew it and I completely and totally did not see this ending coming anyway, which meant you just took me on one Hell of a ride. It would be a Harrison to end her, though. It would have to be. Well done!

Reviewer: Zilley Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 May 2015 05:30 Title: End

Excuse me while I retrieve the pieces of my mind from the floor. Twisted, depraved? Yes. But, well executed. Better than a ride at a theme park. Bravo.

Reviewer: Zilley Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 May 2015 05:26 Title: Genesis

Now, there's the act of a desperate man. And a pretty-much-literate cliff hanger.

Reviewer: Zilley Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 May 2015 05:20 Title: Breakfast

All I can think is that they must have one awfully messed up family tree.

Reviewer: Zilley Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 May 2015 05:16 Title: Maria

This is so twisted, my brain is trying to unravel itself! Still, the "I'm your father', is possibly a better reveal than Darth Vader!

Reviewer: Zilley Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 May 2015 05:09 Title: Hello

Well, that raised more questions than it answered...

Reviewer: Zilley Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 May 2015 05:05 Title: Darkness

I agree with the other reviewers: set phasers to creeeepy. There's some very effective use of short sentences throughout this which adds to the edginess of it all.

Reviewer: Zilley Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 May 2015 04:59 Title: Broken

Wow, this is a really intense beginning - there's emotional impact right from the start. So many questions... a really, really awesome first chapter!

Reviewer: kes7 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2015 20:19 Title: End

Most disturbing abortion ever.  Yikes.

Well, that was one hell of a ride into the bowels of twisted depravity.  I wonder how his birthmother will feel about all of this, or if she'll ever know what happened.

Reviewer: Miranda Fave Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2015 05:22 Title: End

Ick.

A twisted end to a twisted story. 

Reviewer: Miranda Fave Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2015 05:19 Title: Genesis

Wait. For a second there I thought he was running at her because he was happy and wanted this. Instead, he threw them both in oblivion. Phew. 

Reviewer: CaptainSarine Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2015 05:18 Title: End

:O Don't really have much more to say than that. Cold, cold, cold. And twisted. And dark. If Kes is the happy flashdancer this time around you're definitely bringing the grimdark! A really intriguing series here TF, full of twists, turns and OMG moments. Great, twisted, squeam-inducing stuff! :)

Reviewer: CaptainSarine Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2015 05:15 Title: Genesis

Wait what? So not expecting that ending! I tell you what if we ever give out extra awards and decide to anoint the most twisted of the ficlet flashdances, this one will win by a mile! :) Great job again!

Reviewer: CaptainSarine Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2015 05:13 Title: Breakfast

Okay this is so twisted in so many ways... And yet you make it work! :) I like how you've written Henry, especially the "All I have left are jokes" line. Both smart-ass and full of despair at the same time. And with the promise of business to take care of... Oh this can't end well!

Reviewer: jespah Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2015 03:16 Title: End

Oh and the end comes bitterly. A release to end all releases! Well done!

Reviewer: jespah Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 May 2015 05:32 Title: Genesis

Oh, that's good and twisty. King of Character Torture!!

Reviewer: kes7 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 May 2015 21:39 Title: Genesis

I'm thinking Maria is harder to kill than that. I'm also wondering why in the world she couldn't just take a sperm sample. She makes so much extra work for herself by being a sick twisted bitch. Is she just really bored?  Lonely?  I think she needs a hobby or a pet. Who wants to chip in a few bucks to get Maria a chihuahua?  

Reviewer: Miranda Fave Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 May 2015 16:23 Title: Breakfast

Knew she had something else planned. What? Haven't the foggiest. Intrigued to find out.

Reviewer: Enterprise1981 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 May 2015 11:41 Title: Breakfast

Game of Thrones called. They want their incest back. :D

Reviewer: jespah Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 May 2015 05:08 Title: Breakfast

Egad. Well, he is young. But still.

Waiting for the next twisted installment ....

Reviewer: kes7 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 May 2015 21:12 Title: Breakfast

"He felt sick and he wasn't sure why; was it because of how everything happened? Was it because she was his father? Or was it because he liked it?"

Um, yes to both?  Good heavens.

22 hours of sex with ... well, how shall I refer to her.  His grandfather's rapist?  His mother's rapist?  His father?  She's all that and more.  Yikes.  Maria's ability to induce weapons-grade Stockholm Syndrome in her victims is chilling.  Nasty stuff.

Reviewer: Enterprise1981 Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 20 May 2015 14:23 Title: Maria

Quite the sci-fi style revelation in Henry finding out his father is a woman. :)

Reviewer: Enterprise1981 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 May 2015 14:14 Title: Broken

Ouch! Very gut-wrenching teaser to what looks like an adventure where one's whole sense of reality is shattered.

Reviewer: Miranda Fave Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 May 2015 10:42 Title: Maria

Yup, Maria is not so much evil as twisted. That bunny boiler mentality to a whole new level. Talk about stalking. But it is also unnerving as to what her agenda is with Henry (other than the straight forward agenda on the cards at the moment) because with Maria there's always the possibilty of something else of needed Hank/Henry for some other endgame. Mind games and DNA fucking about aside. Twisted. Sick. To be honest, it's what I expect of you trekfan ;)

Reviewer: CaptainSarine Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 May 2015 09:00 Title: Maria

Man this gets more and more twisted! Definitely going to have to look up Maria's other appearances now! Great job and can't wait to see what happens next!

You must login (register) to review.