Reviews For Entwined Souls
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: M C Pehrson Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Feb 2015 14:04 Title: Chapter 5: Coming Home/Complications

A handshake instead of a hug from young Will's father, and there is tension in the air between Kyle and wife. Now Will is worried about baby Emily, too. It's good that he has his friend Deanna to help distract him. Will is a serious-minded little fellow.

Reviewer: Erin Moriarty Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Sep 2014 10:11 Title: Chapter 4: New Life and Ice Skating

What a lovely glimpse of a happy family. Poor Will is going to be devastated when the Trois eventually have to leave Alaska.

Reviewer: M C Pehrson Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Sep 2014 09:27 Title: Chapter 4: New Life and Ice Skating

A happy reunion. I'm hoping that little Emily is really alright. That doctor's slow response made me wonder. 

Reviewer: Erin Moriarty Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Sep 2014 20:25 Title: Chapter 2: Best Friends

Awww, poor little Will trying to be brave. The mental image of Lwaxana cooking cracked me up. Young Deanna and Will are adorable.

Reviewer: Erin Moriarty Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Sep 2014 20:10 Title: Chapter 3: A Long Night and Confusion

Oooh, you couldn't pay me enough to go through a natural childbirth. In fact, I think I'd be more inclined to forego the whole "childbearing" experience and find someone else to do it for me. I can see where Will gets his stubbornness from!

Reviewer: M C Pehrson Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Sep 2014 15:49 Title: Chapter 3: A Long Night and Confusion

Oh gosh, girl, just let them do the C-Section. I got cheated out of natural births, too, but you have to think of that baby. 

At least I'm glad that Will got away from the birth scene. 

Reviewer: M C Pehrson Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Sep 2014 15:44 Title: Chapter 2: Best Friends

Wow, I kept hoping that Deanna's father would take Will home with them so Will wouldn't have to hear his mother's distress. I'm nervous just thinking of him all alone, listening to that. 

Reviewer: M C Pehrson Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Sep 2014 10:01 Title: Chapter 1: Entwined Souls

Fun meeting Lwaxana and family in the wilds of Alaska. Hmm. I think little Deanna and Will will become friends--if not now, at least in the future.

You must login (register) to review.