You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: yanmaneee Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 May 2019 19:11 Title: Title Page and Information

yanmaneee
fila sneakers
yeezy shoes
off white hoodie
supreme clothing
nike shoes
air jordans
michael kors handbags
jordan shoes
supreme clothing
michael kors outlet
nike air max 90
michael kors handbags
air max 270
nike air max
air max 97
yeezy boost
michael kors bags
louboutin shoes
off white hoodie
off white
longchamp handbags
michael kors outlet
hermes
adidas superstar
michael kors outlet
louboutin shoes
ralph lauren uk
jordans
nike 97
supreme clothing
nike air max
moncler jackets
air jordan
baseball jerseys
golden goose outlet
curry 4
retro jordans
moncler
balenciaga shoes
off white jordan 1
golden goose
michael kors handbags
balenciaga shoes
cheap mlb jerseys
kobe shoes
balenciaga
michael kors outlet online
timberlands
michael kors bags
nike air max 95
adidas tubular
michael kors handbags
kobe sneakers
michael kors
hermes belt
air max 270
yeezy
golden goose
balenciaga shoes
yeezy boost 350 v2
michael kors
michael kors outlet
golden goose sneakers
supreme hoodie
balenciaga shoes
supreme hoodie
balenciaga sneakers
off white shoes
hermes handbags
yeezy boost 350
kd shoes
goyard
retro jordans
christian louboutin outlet
balenciaga
moncler outlet
nike vapormax
hermes birkin
nmd
chrome hearts
kyrie 5 shoes
yeezy boost 350
valentino
russell westbrook shoes
yeezy shoes
adidas ultra boost
nhl jerseys
air max 2019
nike cortez men
coach outlet online
balenciaga
kobe 11
nike flyknit
yeezy boost 350 v2
adidas nmd
kyrie 5
golden goose outlet
jordan shoes
red bottom shoes
fila
moncler coat
nike react
michael kors outlet online
kd 11 shoes
nike basketball shoes
nike sneakers for men
ferragamo belts
golden goose outlet
off white nike
timberland boots
lebron 15
cheap jordans
christian louboutin shoes
nike air force 1
nike air max 97
golden goose sneakers
yeezy boost 350
balenciaga shoes
air max 95
yeezy
kevin durant shoes
air yeezy
reebok shoes
reebok outlet
yeezy shoes
kd shoes
nike air max 270
christian louboutin
kyrie shoes
nba jerseys
air max 97
moncler jackets
adidas gazelle
gucci belts
supreme clothing
moncler jackets
vans outlet
golden goose sneakers
birkin bag
fila shoes
kobe shoes
air jordan
vapormax
nike air max 270
coach outlet
jordan shoes
michael kors outlet online
nike air max 95
fila disruptor
fila
nfl jerseys
curry 6 shoes
fila shoes
golden goose outlet
jordan shoes
cheap jordans
nike epic react
adidas nmd
chrome hearts
coach outlet sale
lacoste polo
adidas tubular
nike air max 2017
christian louboutin
adidas tubular
yeezy boost 350
yeezy boost
supreme hoodie
louboutin outlet
balenciaga speed
supreme t shirt
yeezy boost 500
yeezys
yeezys
moncler jacket
jordan 11
nike max
bape hoodie
michael kors outlet
nike sneakers for women
mbt shoes
jordan shoes
nike air max 95
lebron 10
hermes belt
longchamp bags
christian louboutin outlet
canada goose
cheap jordans
nike vapormax
air jordan
air max 2019
balenciaga shoes
polo ralph lauren
coach handbags
michael kors outlet
yeezy
kyrie 3
kd 11
golden goose
100% real jordans for cheap
off white clothing
moncler jacket
air max 270
yeezy shoes
kobe shoes
yeezy boost
lacoste outlet
michael kors
nfl store
louboutin shoes
goyard bags
christian louboutin shoes
fila
offwhite
lebron 16
cheap jordans
yeezy boost
gucci belt
jordan shoes
jordan shoes
curry 6 shoes
michael jordan shoes
yeezy boost 350 v2
balenciaga
yeezy
nike air max
air max 270
kyrie 4
coach outlet online
curry shoes
kobe 9
chrome hearts online
christian louboutin outlet
calvin klein outlet
hermes birkin
air force 1
fila shoes
james harden shoes
off white shoes
adidas stan smith shoes
michael kors outlet online
fila shoes
jordan shoes
air jordan
jordan sneakers
lacoste online shop
air max 90
balenciaga shoes
yeezy shoes
air max 97
yeezy shoes
yeezy
curry 4 shoes
ferragamo belt
michael kors outlet
jordan shoes
mlb jerseys
air max 2018
golden goose
off white x jordan 1
fitflops sale clearance
adidas tubular shadow
nike air max 270
supreme hoodie
balenciaga shoes
yeezy boost
russell westbrook shoes
vans shoes
jordan shoes
nmd
kd 10
yeezy boost 350
nike air max 97
nike air max 2019
yeezy shoes
yeezy boost 700
coach outlet sale
louboutin shoes
yeezy boost
nike air vapormax
goyard handbags
jordan shoes
kobe basketball shoes
yeezy boost 350 v2
golden goose sneakers
jordan 6
yeezy 500
huaraches
balenciaga trainers
nike foamposite
jordan 12
michael kors handbags
michael kors purses
louboutin shoes uk
yeezy boost
adidas zx flux
michael kors outlet
michael kors factory outlet online
nike air force
christian louboutin shoes
nike shox for men
kobe byrant shoes
kyrie 5
bape hoodie
retro jordans
supreme
coach factory outlet
nike shox
yeezy boost 350
golden goose
longchamp handbags
michael kors outlet
jordans
nike air max 97
air jordan
nike jordans
nmd
golden goose outlet
off white clothing
calvin klein underwear
hogan outlet online
nike x off white
fila
jordans
ultra boost
christian louboutin shoes
nike air max
moncler
jimmy choo shoes
balenciaga
air max 95
adidas yeezy
kate spade handbags
adidas yeezy
mbt
red bottom heels
yeezy boost 350
jordan shoes
cheap jordans
hermes handbags
yeezys
red bottoms
cheap jordans
christian louboutin sale
westbrook shoes
longchamp
yeezy 500
ferragamo belts
yeezy shoes
curry 6
off white clothing
nike air vapormax
nike lebron 16
nike shoes
converse outlet
moncler
converse outlet store
nike react
nike huarache
curry 5
balenciaga sneakers
balenciaga
longchamp
timberland boots
nike air max 2019
nike shoes
curry 4
michael kors handbags outlet
hermes handbags bag
lebron james shoes
balenciaga triple s
supreme clothing
kd 11
nike vapormax
coach factory outlet
golden goose sneakers
fitflop
off white nike
jordans
curry 6 shoes
balenciaga
off white
coach outlet
birkin bag
hermes belts for men
nike epic react
curry 5
cheap nfl jerseys
yeezy boost 350 v2
caterpillar boots
louboutin
michael kors uk
christian louboutin shoes
jordan retro
stephen curry shoes
chrome hearts
canada goose jacket
jordan 4
yeezy boost 350
nike vapormax
vapormax
longchamp handbags
yeezy boost 350
jordan 13
ralph lauren uk
christian louboutin outlet
supreme clothing
supreme outlet
coach outlet
chrome hearts online
christian louboutin
air max
curry 5 shoes
nike kd 11
jordan shoes
nike huarache
adidas yeezy boost
supreme new york
yeezy 700
christian louboutin outlet
nike air max 2018
curry 6
hermes handbags
golden goose
coach outlet
paul george shoes
goyard bags
nike cortez
harden shoes
michael kors handbags
lebron shoes
nike air huarache
Kanye West shoes
christian louboutin shoes
air jordan
air max 95
air max 97
adidas superstars
lebron 11
ferragamo belt
golden goose
curry 6
birkin bag
nike shoes
supreme new york
westbrook shoes
hermes bags
retro jordans
nike hyperdunk
nike off white
jordan retro
nike shoes
jordan shoes
yeezy boost 350 v2
moncler outlet
cat boots
adidas nmd
adidas stan smith
vapormax
cheap jordans
birkin bag
yeezy boost 350
hermes
nike sneakers
chrome hearts outlet
timberland
goyard handbags
adidas yeezy
off white
asics shoes
hermes online
timberland outlet
vapormax
yeezy boost
adidas nmd r1
michael kors outlet
zx flux
lebron 15 shoes
michael kors factory outlet
yeezy shoes
nike air max 270
curry 4
nike air max 97
yeezy boost 350 v2
valentino shoes
kyrie 5 shoes
hogan outlet
kyrie 4 shoes
kd shoes
christian louboutin outlet
asics running shoes
cheap nba jerseys
jordan shoes
hermes belt
adidas ultra
lebron shoes
cheap jordans
michael kors handbags
kyrie irving shoes
lacoste outlet
louboutin shoes
yanmaneee

Reviewer: CeJay Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Aug 2014 09:35 Title: -T-

Is this it for hope then? Things appear to be pretty darn bad, judging by the chaos that seems to have ensued. No pun intended, but I'm holding out some hope. After all there's a second story you're teasing us with here, so at least somebody must have survived this inferno, maybe even part of the station itself? I won't presume too much at this point, as the news seems to be pretty bad.

It would of course be an incredible shame if all these fascinating characters only had this one brief moment to shine.

Excellent story, looking forward what can be salvaged for the next one.

Reviewer: CeJay Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Aug 2014 09:30 Title: 1

Wasn't enough to have the chapter titles in form of a countdown, was it? But this one is even more effective and I nearly ended up holding my breath as we got to one.

I don't have a clue what's going on here and who could be responsible. I'm assuming somebody on the station as the Betazoid could obviously sense something and Gordon seems to spot something as well. I haven't ruled out the Breen as possible suspects to whatever is happening here either.

The final moment with Tanner practicing her speech was somewhat touching. Are those her last moments alive? If so, how terribly tragic.

Reviewer: CeJay Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Aug 2014 09:25 Title: 2

The Breen are almost here and the tension is steadily risings. There is nothing too obviously out of place here but the sense that something very bad is going to happen soon definitely lingers in the air. That and a Tzenkethi publicly urinating must be a bad omen.

Reviewer: CeJay Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Aug 2014 09:13 Title: 3

Why do I get the feeling that these diplomats are like lemmings going over a cliff?

Taftner has the right idea here, just wondering if it might already be too late.

Reviewer: CeJay Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Aug 2014 15:53 Title: 4

Oh, bad omens right there. I've got a bad feeling paranoia may be called for and this might be the first sign of things going downhill.

And ouch. But a Cardassian and a Bajoran politician into a room together, and likely only one of them will emerge alive. Good thing they are in public and only sparing with words. But still: Ouch.

Feel bad for Meeare but Reddick is kinda right. She needs to show some initiative. Unless there is something to this situation that we're not seeing.

Reviewer: CeJay Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Aug 2014 15:48 Title: 5

Deleany's and Riv's little talk almost plays like a mirror version to TNT and the Vulcan's conversation in the previous chapter except of course the one here is very different in tone and a certain person is fairly distracted with ... well, people he shouldn't be distracted with, really.

I still like Taftner, she's a very focused kind gal, ain't she? Let me see my fighters and to hell with everything else. Let's see how well this attitude will serve her.

Reviewer: CeJay Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Aug 2014 15:43 Title: 6

Tanner is laying down the law. Hard. Doesn't Leyun realize that you don't mess with TNT? It has a tendency to explode. It doesn't help of course that this Vulcan, like many of his kinsmen, has a bit of a tendency to be a major douche.

I mean seriously, it's like every Vulcan ever needs to take some sensitivity classes at the Academy or something before being unleashed onto the universe. The call-it-like-I-see-it routine just doesn't get you very far these days, especially when dealing with people like Tanner who is fiercely protective of her people. As she should be.

Reviewer: CeJay Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Aug 2014 06:59 Title: 7

A lot of family dynamics at play here. I love the Santiagos, overbearing mother, possibly underachieving daughter and a husband/father who died doing the same thing his daughter is now doing.

And talking about tragedy, something bad split up the Graham family but apparently enough time has passed for them to have another go at being a family again. Sounds like it's going to be a rocky affair.

You know all this makes me very concerned that Watchtower apparently comes with a quickly approaching expiration date. I like these characters and their soap opera-y histories. No, no, I totally mean this in a good way. Honest.

Author's Response:

Well with the concept of playing with an entire space station, I figured that it lent to the exploration of families within the Trek universe some so I wanted very keenly to bring that to the story. With the Santiagos we get an older family dynamic but one that is rocky in lots of ways as daughter tries to find her own way in life. And a mother like Estefenia was never going to be easily impressed anyway.

Then the Grahams. A young family but one shattered by tragedy. You might guess what but the next chapter will tell you soon. 

I get what you mean. There's soap opera histories going on here and no that doesn't necessarily mean a bad thing. Unless I end up handling it wrong. Hopefully, it is working to provide a context for the characters and showing that they have lives and famileis beyond their careers and duty hours. The fault will be if I end up treating it too much like a soap opera.

However, as you point out, time seems to be counting down here for Watchtower. Maybe the histories will help the reader invest in their stories because bad stuff is obviously going to happen.

Reviewer: CeJay Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jul 2014 15:32 Title: 8

Watchtower's latest engineering recruits are a real pair of Einsteins, aren't they? Boy, these two give twins everywhere a bad name. Thankfully they are also incredibly hilarious. I suppose they'll be alright once they can get uses to how the base is soooooooo much bigger than they could imagine. I mean, dude, it's just sooo big, right?

And the arrival of the Breen has everyone on edge. That's to be expected. I just hope nobody's got an itchy trigger finger.

Author's Response:

I know. They really ellicit the same reaction they provoked in Eli. But hey, they provide some good humour and in a way - a weird way mind - their being so awed is actually sweet and endearing and maybe, just maybe it is akin to a country yokel getting to visit a city like New York or Singapore for the very first and despite having seen it on TV nothing quite counts for seeing something of its like for real. Besides, too many of our Trek canon characters were all too self-aware and cool with the stuff they saw. So with so many of my own world weary and experienced character filling the quotas to the brim it's nice to expand myself into noob territory once again! LOL.

An itchty trigger finger would indeed be a very, very, bad thing. This is a tense and delicate moment and one wrong move is going to scupper everything. And what then?

Reviewer: CeJay Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jul 2014 16:26 Title: 9

Ah, the daily routine on a starbase. It can get tedious after a while so it's a good thing when something out of the ordinary happens. Like the Breen dropping by. That's gonna be fun.

Looks like Taftner is going to play the fish out of water part here. I bet she'll get along famously with TNT. Yeah, not so much.

Author's Response:

Yeah, you know how you sometimes have a neighbour who calls over to visit and you're like ... eh, how can I pretend not to be at home? Well I think this might be that on a whole other level.

As for Taftner, yeah, my gut feeling is like yours. Her and Tanner are not going to get along swimmingly.

Reviewer: trekfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jul 2014 17:47 Title: Title Page and Information

MF, I do love a new series (it has quite an aroma, no?) and this looks to be a good one. I do appreciate the overview, but I absolutely laughed at this guy.

"Security officer – Tobias Mytell – troubled officer"

 

He is now my favorite character in the story. Whatever happens, from this point on, I'm excited to see him. I want him to live up to this. Don't disappoint me. ;)



Author's Response:

He's no Danny, but we'll see. Obviously, there's a ton of folk to be introduced but we shall get to Tobias. His first scene 'onscreen' should prove to be a ... memorable one.

Reviewer: CeJay Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jul 2014 16:01 Title: 10

TNT - Dynamite Tanner indeed. And perhaps on this day more than usual. Looks like she's got a seriously full plate. Ah, the fun times of running a starbase, I guess.

Her little outburst in the turbolift was epic. But I actually loved her response to her Vulcan aid. Damn, those back talking Vulcans. Man, she ain't got an easy job, I bet. Good thing her kin don't usually complain.

Also liked Grem'waal who doesn't appear to fear TNT's wrath either. A brave man, that one.

Great start, looking forward exploring the rest of it.

Author's Response:

I imagine it has to be a major, major headache actually running a Starbase. Technically, her remit is not so much the starbase but the squadron and the sector it patrols and directing all of the Federation operations therein. It can't be easy and it is certainly high pressured and busy.

As for her aide, she needs someone unflappable to withstand her tirades. Grem'waal as master of secrets and knowing he's a vital lynchpin to her operations feels assured he has some wiggle room. That and he is not the most socially adept figure. Glad you like the start to things, here's hoping the rest continues in that vein. Thanks for reading.

Reviewer: CeJay Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jul 2014 15:42 Title: Prologue

Oh, bad omens. Things are not going to go well for Watchtower, are they?

Author's Response:

Well it might get worse. LOL!

You must login (register) to review.