Reviews For Out Of My Dreams
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Strider Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Apr 2015 23:04 Title: Out Of My Dreams

I love it when someone almost dies and the other person realizes how much they love them! And I love Spock's "romantic" overture to Christine--he's lucky she knew what he was talking about!



Author's Response: What can I say? She's good. *smile*

Reviewer: Carol Johnson Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Feb 2015 19:11 Title: Out Of My Dreams

Good Story. Yes we all know that down under that Vulcan exterior he a bit of a romantic. Nice ending.

Author's Response: With that @$$? He better be! :) And thanks.

Reviewer: Carol Johnson Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 06 Feb 2015 18:58 Title: She's a Lady

I am truly liking this. I love how Spock actually likes these old earth songs. I love the ones you chose. She's a Lady.

Author's Response: I think that song fit the moment of Christine coming down the stairs perfectly.

Reviewer: FalseBill Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jul 2014 14:54 Title: Out Of My Dreams

Well that was an unexpected twist in the ending. Christine might have got her Moon in an odd way but yes I can only imagine the meet the parents for the first time trip that is now in that Christine and Spock’s future.

Nicely worked as always.

Author's Response: and wait till you meet the mother! Glad you liked.

Reviewer: FalseBill Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jul 2014 14:51 Title: She's a Lady

What can I say your words paint a great picture of Spock and Christine true relationship, interesting choice of music on the radio to help set the scene.

Author's Response: I listen to oldies on the radio and some of the songs just make me think of certain characters and situations so they just kind of plug themselves into my stories.

Reviewer: FalseBill Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jul 2014 14:48 Title: The Visitor

Now that another fine little tease opening, good to see some of your Christine and Spock short stories. Janice Rand is always a welcome guest star as well.
Short and Sweet.

Author's Response: For some reason I always saw Christine and Rand as BFFs.

Reviewer: M C Pehrson Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jul 2014 10:21 Title: Out Of My Dreams

What a strange conversation! I'm glad that Chris understood what he was trying to say. A lesser person might have said, "Spock, what the hell are you talking about?" And that would have spoiled the mood. 

That final song is one of the best ever.



Author's Response: That's why he phrased it so obtusely. If she understood the subtle hints and got what he was really saying, She'd get her wish, he'd get a terrific wife, and everything would be hunky dory. And if she didn't get it, it would just be an apology and they could just keep being friends, no harm done. But of course she got it because she loves him. Glad you liked.

Reviewer: M C Pehrson Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jul 2014 10:15 Title: She's a Lady

I'm wondering what that illogical but undeniable truth might be? Chris is a very beautiful lady... Could it be that a Vulcan hormone is stirring?



Author's Response: I think more like his heart jumped up and slapped him in the face like, "Hey, stupid! Pay attention to me!" Or something like that. LOL

Reviewer: M C Pehrson Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jul 2014 09:04 Title: The Visitor

Whoa, is Chris ever going to be surprised!



Author's Response: More surprised than you know....yet. Glad you like so far.

You must login (register) to review.