You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: TemplarSora Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 May 2014 01:36 Title: It'll All Pan Out

???

I am even more confused...but holy cow...this was just completely insane. What has happened that they'd resort to these measures? Who the heck is Prescott really?

And what in the world is she thinking of doing to this poor guy?

That was a total head trip, and I really enjoyed reading this.

Reviewer: Lil black dog Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 May 2014 17:31 Title: It'll All Pan Out

Still leaves more questions than it answered, but oh-so well written.  I'll probably need to revisit this and see if I can make more sense out of it the second time through.  Need to read that companion piece, too.

Reviewer: Gatekeeper Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 May 2014 14:24 Title: It'll All Pan Out

So, it wasn't really Danny? You've done a great job playing with our minds, and I would love to see this expanded, and actually maybe get some answers to a few more questions. Brilliant execution! Thank you.

Reviewer: MIck Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 May 2014 14:11 Title: It'll All Pan Out

Not sure what to make of this yet.  Quite unexpected, but very well done.

Reviewer: Mackenzie Calhoun Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 May 2014 11:11 Title: It'll All Pan Out

well, that was an outstanding piece. In line with the others. Nice work.

Reviewer: kes7 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 May 2014 10:21 Title: It'll All Pan Out

Ooooh, renegade doctor.  Will she let him live?  She's clearly messed up and we KNOW he's messed up ... I almost hope she patches him up and goes on the run with him.  Seems like she's just the kind of person he needs with him, and if there's anyone who would forgive her for what she's done, it's Danny.

Especially since she's pretty.

Reviewer: jespah Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 May 2014 08:55 Title: It'll All Pan Out

Evil, evil!

I write bad guy doctors, too. Egad, we must both have some sort of past issues.

Well done! I really enjoyed the trippy mind games.

Reviewer: CaptainSarine Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 May 2014 07:40 Title: It'll All Pan Out

Nice open-ended close here man, a great end to what has been a real mystery of a ficlet series. I like that we still don't know exactly what is going on and the shift of pov was well done. Nice job!

Reviewer: Miranda Fave Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 May 2014 07:06 Title: It'll All Pan Out

Frick! That's ... perplexing ... cold ... terrifying. I love how you managed to pull an even bigger mind f*** to end on. Clearly, there are a lot of connections going on and in-universe and cross-universe stuff but the mystery is most definitely mysterious and head scratching and brilliantly so. And then, in the end when Danny's end is about to come Or not ... a brilliantly neat twist at the end that leaves everything up in the air and so many future potentials in the offing. Really enjoyed this head-banging tale from ficlet one to seven. Super job.

Reviewer: FalseBill Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 May 2014 06:04 Title: It'll All Pan Out

Well that was unexpected and yet while closing the circle leaves just as many questions. Good Job.

Congratulations on completing your TTOT 2014 tale.

Reviewer: RogueJawa Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 May 2014 02:31 Title: It'll All Pan Out

Whaaaaaaaat?!?! Did I read that right?! There's two of Danny? This just got REALLY interesting..

Reviewer: zeusfluff Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 May 2014 00:50 Title: It'll All Pan Out

Ah nicely put together TF. I've thoroughly enjoyed reading these little ficlets and seeing them come together at the end as a whole.


Thanks for sharing and I will be following more of your work in the future.

You must login (register) to review.