You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Lil black dog Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 May 2014 16:33 Title: He Who Shall Not Be Named (But is Anyway)

What the hell was that?!  Was he captured, aided by an accomplice, it wasn't really a tricorder and he beamed himself somewhere safe...somewhere dangerous?  On to the next bit to (hopefully) find out.

Reviewer: Mackenzie Calhoun Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 May 2014 16:45 Title: He Who Shall Not Be Named (But is Anyway)

punching along well, good little piece and building as it goes.

Reviewer: RogueJawa Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 May 2014 12:23 Title: He Who Shall Not Be Named (But is Anyway)

Creepy Section 31 Guy is Creepy. I love it, he was definitely unnerving. He was so close to getting away. I think dealing with Section 31 would be enough to make anyone go crazy.

Reviewer: TemplarSora Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 May 2014 01:38 Title: He Who Shall Not Be Named (But is Anyway)

What?! He got caught? Ugh, oh no!

Reviewer: MIck Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 May 2014 21:52 Title: He Who Shall Not Be Named (But is Anyway)

Danny is slowly becoming more interesting to me.  I liked his interactions here, very well written.  I'm anxious to see how it all plays out in future installments.

Reviewer: Gatekeeper Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 May 2014 19:52 Title: He Who Shall Not Be Named (But is Anyway)

Somehow I don't think the prisoner's idea of "help" is the same as Danny's. I'm left wondering who is beaming him somewhere--if it really is S31, or the funny farm trying to get him back, or someone else entirely. Nice work!

Reviewer: FalseBill Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 May 2014 16:05 Title: He Who Shall Not Be Named (But is Anyway)

trekfan another a good instalment in the Danny Scott story. I do like his interactions with his hostage.

Reviewer: Miranda Fave Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 May 2014 14:55 Title: He Who Shall Not Be Named (But is Anyway)

Gees. With these mind games one starts to get paranoid. You doubt Danny. Maybe the guy knows your name nnot becuase he's S31 but because he's Betazoid?! You get paranoid about the situation that he doesn't get paranoid about - don't take the tricorder! you shout - but he does and then shimmer.


Boys oh boys. This plays with the mind. I don't know what it says about your mad skills trekfan that you get the reader to connect to a character who can hardly connect to himself or the world around him. All I know is, is that it adds up to a compelling tale.

Reviewer: jespah Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 May 2014 14:05 Title: He Who Shall Not Be Named (But is Anyway)

Well, this has taken a turn, and not a good one, I'm sure. I'm beginning to suspect that Danny's been implanted with some form of technology or other, and it's messing with his head something fierce. Hmm.

Reviewer: zeusfluff Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 May 2014 12:34 Title: He Who Shall Not Be Named (But is Anyway)

WOW TF, what an intense piece you've got here. Looks like Danny can handle himself, but also got into a bit of trouble.

Great piece.

Cannot wait to see what you come up with in Day #4.

Reviewer: kes7 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 May 2014 11:21 Title: He Who Shall Not Be Named (But is Anyway)

Oh, S31.  You and your evil ways.

Danny is somehow more relatable now that he's lost his marbles.  Not sure what that says about me.

Interesting how he's looking to Vick (or Vick's memory) as a role model now.

Reviewer: CaptainSarine Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 May 2014 11:19 Title: He Who Shall Not Be Named (But is Anyway)

Uh oh. Is this going to be a lucky escape or a case of frying pan to fire?
Continued nice job balancing the need of the story with the slow descent of Danny. You really have me intrigued with this whole thing, I can't wait to find out what is going on! As usual, the writing is excellent, you are doing a great job with the first person (which is not easy to do!) Look forward to tomorrow's

You must login (register) to review.