You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Mackenzie Calhoun Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 May 2014 16:39 Title: Home is Where the Crazies Aren't

curiouser and curiouser, looking forward to next part which I'll get to it.

Reviewer: MIck Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 May 2014 22:26 Title: Home is Where the Crazies Aren't

Great title, and the Section 31 element certainly piqued my curiosity.  Good job.

Reviewer: RogueJawa Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 May 2014 21:04 Title: Home is Where the Crazies Aren't

Love the title. I also like how even Section 31 operatives need time away. It always seems like the Section 31 folks we see on the shows are fanatical. I like seeing someone take it a different route.

Reviewer: TemplarSora Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 May 2014 19:57 Title: Home is Where the Crazies Aren't

Hmm, might need to look up more about these seizures, but awesome so far! Definitely enjoying this story

Reviewer: Gatekeeper Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 May 2014 19:45 Title: Home is Where the Crazies Aren't

This makes me very curious. I am familiar with Section 31, but I have to wonder why the attendant would have told him the apartment is rented. 'Twill be interesting to see where this one goes.

Reviewer: FalseBill Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 May 2014 15:41 Title: Home is Where the Crazies Aren't

The Mystery deepens but what do the visions mean, You've got me hooked on this one trekfan.

Reviewer: CaptainSarine Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 May 2014 14:56 Title: Home is Where the Crazies Aren't

Ok, he really seems to be in a bad way. Intrigued to discover what is going on here.
You did a good job of describing the oncoming headache and its aftermath, as well as continuing to provide us with enough background detail to keep us interested.
Another great one!

Reviewer: Miranda Fave Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 May 2014 14:09 Title: Home is Where the Crazies Aren't

Oh gees. It should in theory be the last place to find him. Seems that kind of move is covered in class 101. Though I've a feeling Danny skipped some classes. Still, he's making moves that show his skillset. That means he's still very dangerous and unhinged as he is that makes him very, very dangerous. Of course, it doesn't help that the fact the universe doesn't make sense and he's seeing visions of a Betazoid. That kind of thing is whack. Save for the fact he's a guy who travelled to the multiverse. Maybe in the end, he's not nearly as crazy as everyone thinks.

Reviewer: jespah Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 May 2014 13:31 Title: Home is Where the Crazies Aren't

This reminds me quite a bit of the Barenaked Ladies' song, The Old Apartment. It has a line that resonates right here, "Why did I have to break in? I only came here to talk."

Or, in Danny's case, sleep. 

Reviewer: SLWalker Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 May 2014 13:20 Title: Home is Where the Crazies Aren't

Damn, Danny is a mess. Not that this is a big shock, considering his upbringing and the S31, but damn. I hope he makes it out alive.

Reviewer: zeusfluff Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 May 2014 13:03 Title: Home is Where the Crazies Aren't

Looks like Danny just wants somewhere familiar to sleep. Even if it isn't the greatest. Good insight on how crazy he is.

Reviewer: kes7 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 May 2014 12:51 Title: Home is Where the Crazies Aren't

Yikes, what is wrong with him?!  It sounds scary.  I also have my doubts about whether he's really alone.

You must login (register) to review.