You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: RogueJawa Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 May 2014 01:44 Title: Chapter 7

Good story, Bill. You've tied up very nicely and it was a great novelization of the game world. I like how it was kind of open at the end, the Endeavour's team thought it was a one way trip but Tavik is trying to get them out.

Author's Response: Thank you, glad you enjoyed the ending and like the novelization, Thanks for reading and reviewing.

Reviewer: TemplarSora Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 May 2014 21:07 Title: Chapter 7

A very...unique tactic, for sure. Suppose it does make sense, since they live in fluidic space, for their environment to be underwater-like.

Still, a nice end to an otherwise brutal event in the game. Not without loss, but they won. For now...

Good job!

Author's Response: Yes unique tactic that surprise me when Jolene suggest it, but that main characters for you, get clever ideas you don't expect. I'm glad you felt that it captures some of the game brutal event and made a win with cost. Thanks for all your kind review words.

Reviewer: MIck Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 May 2014 21:03 Title: Chapter 7

What a great ending.  I really enjoyed this.  



Author's Response: Mick, I'm Glad you enjoy it and liked the ending. Thanks for reading and reviewing.

Reviewer: Lil black dog Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 May 2014 20:54 Title: Chapter 7

Satisfying conclusion, Bill.  Lots of carnage, but glad to see it wasn't all for naught.  Nice job.



Author's Response: Thank you.

Reviewer: zeusfluff Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 May 2014 18:43 Title: Chapter 7

Now this is a good ending to an awesome story.

Thanks for sharing these ficlets with us.

Author's Response: You're most welcome glad you enjoy the story. Thanks for following.

Reviewer: Mackenzie Calhoun Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 May 2014 18:15 Title: Chapter 7

And the tide turns. NIce little piece FB, built along all the way from start to end.

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed the ride from start to end.

Reviewer: kes7 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 May 2014 17:30 Title: Chapter 7

.... and the win.  Finally.  That was a nail biter, FB.  Quite enjoyable battle scene.



Author's Response: Glad you found the battle scenes quite enjoyable, Sorry about your nails ;-)

Reviewer: Gatekeeper Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 May 2014 16:17 Title: Chapter 7

This conclusion wraps everything up nicely. That's the thing about humans, they shouldn't be underestimated, even when it looks like things are going badly. Glad all the ships together pulled it out.

Author's Response: Glad you felt the conclusion wrap it up nicely. Yes together they pulled it off.

Reviewer: jespah Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 May 2014 16:06 Title: Chapter 7

The coordinated attack certainly paid off, and Blue gets to live another day. Well done!



Author's Response: Thank you. Yes I'm sure Blue will be back soon.

Reviewer: CaptainSarine Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 May 2014 14:36 Title: Chapter 7

Nicely wrapped up here, glad that in the end the crew of the Endeavour didn't have to sacrifice themselves. A nice job all around on these. Well done!

Author's Response: Thank you for those kind words.

Reviewer: Miranda Fave Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 May 2014 13:47 Title: Chapter 7

Yes. Nice victory at the end. I love the switching between the vessels and how it all builds to what one could imagine onscreen as a climatic moment. Really neatly done FalseBill. I like too the touches with the swimsuits and the Xindi-Aquatic designed weapons etc being included in the tale. Nice conclusion. Wasn't sure how you'd pull it out of the bag.



Author's Response: Thank you very much for your kind words. I'm glad you like the small touches and the conclusion.

You must login (register) to review.