You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: TemplarSora Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 May 2014 21:02 Title: Chapter 6

I loved that banter about the mints. That was awesome.

And then you went and killed him. *sigh* You must have taken a tip or two from Gibraltar... ;)

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed the Mint banter. Wow to be compared to Gibraltar, that is some high praise Indeed, thank you.

Reviewer: MIck Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 May 2014 21:02 Title: Chapter 6

This is a good cliffhanger, looking forward to more.



Author's Response: I'm Glad you enjoyed the Cliffhanger.

Reviewer: SLWalker Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 May 2014 11:33 Title: Chapter 6

OH MAN! You cannot leave that as a cliffhanger! Poor Senezqu! Okay, come on, where's the last chapter huh? Don't leave it like that.

Author's Response: Don't worry I won't. Thanks for reading and reviewing.

Reviewer: RogueJawa Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 May 2014 09:14 Title: Chapter 6

Another great STO tie-in. I like that you gave us a look into another part of ESD during the Undine attack. I used to hate ground missions but I found myself wishing the ground portion on ESD was more involved. The mission made it seem like there were few survivors, your story explores that there were. Great job!

Author's Response: Well i can't speak for ESD but Ganges is a similar enough station under a slightly lighter Undine attack that they are a few survivors. Maybe after TToT I should go back and do the Survivors tales? Cheers for reading and reviewing.

Reviewer: kes7 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 May 2014 03:05 Title: Chapter 6

Yikes.  That escalated quickly.  I'm surprised they were able to keep up the banter in the heat of that moment.  I'm sorry Reqknor's dead.



Author's Response: Sadly yes, I think it was gallows humour to try and hide their fear but yes poor Mister Reqknor, he will be missed. Thanks for reading and reviewing.

Reviewer: trekfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 May 2014 01:34 Title: Chapter 6

Man, the Undine show up everywhere! Jeez, these guys aren't gonna go down easily.



Author's Response: No they don't, but then isn't that what make them good villains.

Reviewer: jespah Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 May 2014 01:09 Title: Chapter 6

Not the mints!

Eek, I hope Senezqu can get out of this by tomorrow!



Author's Response: Cheers for Reading and fingers crossed for Senezqu.

Reviewer: CaptainSarine Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2014 23:44 Title: Chapter 6

How is this going to be resolved in one ficlet? HOW?! :) A nice job upping the stakes one more time before the grand finale.

Author's Response: how Indeed? Well here hoping the finale tomorrow works for you.

Reviewer: zeusfluff Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2014 22:57 Title: Chapter 6

Wait, what? Senezqu willingly sacrificed himself? Hmm.

Can't wait to see where you take us in Day 7.

Author's Response: Thanks.

Reviewer: Mackenzie Calhoun Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2014 22:31 Title: Chapter 6

nor the battle or the strong. Tough stuff, nice piece.

Author's Response: Thanks again Mackenzie for reading.

Reviewer: Miranda Fave Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2014 22:07 Title: Chapter 6

“Commander Senezqu, all I’ve got on me is an unconscious Admiral, a pack of mints and a razor sharp wit,” answered Reqknor.


LMAO! Loved this line. You're hired Mr Reqknor. Enjoyed this immensely. Undine infiltration and the stakes get higher and direr. One ficlet left. I don't like their chances.



Author's Response: Glad that line worked so much for you MF. Here hoping the finale doesn't disappoint tomorrow.

You must login (register) to review.