You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: SLWalker Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 May 2014 11:32 Title: Chapter 5

Man. The Undine just don't quit. Talk about a formidable enemy. Never rains but it pours is correct!

Author's Response: Glad you like it. It seem an appropriate line to end on.

Reviewer: kes7 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 May 2014 03:03 Title: Chapter 5

I suck at battle scenes, so I respect what you're doing here.  Nice work.



Author's Response: Thank you that means a lot.

Reviewer: Lil black dog Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2014 05:14 Title: Chapter 5

Just when it looked like things were turning around for our heroes.  Guess we'll just have to wait till tomorrow to see how things unfold. ;-)



Author's Response: Indeed here hoping you enjoy the ending.

Reviewer: MIck Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2014 02:12 Title: Chapter 5

The plot is getting thicker.  It'll be interesting to see how you wrap this up.  Good job here.



Author's Response: Thanks Mick.

Reviewer: Miranda Fave Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2014 00:23 Title: Chapter 5

Compelling dire odds. Liking the massive scale of the depiction. These brief snatches give quite a view into the larger picture and how badly things fare. How will it all end?



Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoying this little snatches of the bigger picture, It's not going well for Starfleet but you have to read onto find out how it ends.

Reviewer: CaptainSarine Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 May 2014 23:27 Title: Chapter 5

Things are getting dark, but your crews are doing well to hold things together. Good job with the battle description, never an easy thing to do. Look forward to seeing how things wrap up.

Author's Response: Thank you CS, I hope the future ending is to your liking.

Reviewer: Mackenzie Calhoun Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 May 2014 22:16 Title: Chapter 5

Come on Starfleet, pull your finger out. I'm sure they will soon

Author's Response: Well if they don't soon, they will be dead.

Reviewer: jespah Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 May 2014 20:27 Title: Chapter 5

It certainly does pour. Can you wrap 'em up in 2 days????



Author's Response: I hope so Jespah.

You must login (register) to review.