You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: SLWalker Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 May 2014 11:28 Title: Chapter 3

This situation is just awful. They're pinned down and they keep getting slammed almost before they can catch their breaths!

Author's Response: That is a good summary of their situation. Cheers for reading and reviewing.

Reviewer: Lil black dog Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2014 05:08 Title: Chapter 3

Things are heating up - or falling apart - in the worst way imaginable.  Here's hoping our heroes find some solution, and are able to halt the carnage.



Author's Response: Well they be worthy of the name Heroes if they do :)

Reviewer: Mackenzie Calhoun Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 May 2014 22:13 Title: Chapter 3

A real sense of backs to the wall. Seems some Blitz spirit is needed.

Author's Response: Yes the blitz spirit and a few heavy weapons is needed :)

Reviewer: TemplarSora Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 May 2014 08:49 Title: Chapter 3

Quoth the Doctor..."Run."

Yah, it's going to be insane when I finally get Rafale to this point in the timeline...the Undine are freaking everywhere wrecking house. Great job showing the destruction and the amount of conflict going on.

Author's Response: Thank you TS, glad it feel true to STO for you. I'm look forward to seeing your Rafale crew versus the Undine in the future.

Reviewer: trekfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 May 2014 03:47 Title: Chapter 3

This isn't going to end well I feel. Who'll survive? Who'll die?



Author's Response: Thanks for reading trekfan. All wars have casualties, but who is next is indeed the question of the hour.

Reviewer: Gatekeeper Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 May 2014 02:20 Title: Chapter 3

Wow. Things are getting worse and worse, tactically speaking. Hope they can turn the battle around. Looking forward to seeing what comes next.

Author's Response: Cheers Gatekeeper. I hope you enjoy the next instalment.

Reviewer: jespah Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 May 2014 02:17 Title: Chapter 3

Oh gosh oh gosh - frying pan to the fire! Can't wait for tomorrow, to see what happens!



Author's Response: Glad you're enjoying the ride. i hope you enjoy day four.

Reviewer: kes7 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 May 2014 01:59 Title: Chapter 3

The battle continues ... 



Author's Response: Indeed :-)

Reviewer: Miranda Fave Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 May 2014 01:30 Title: Chapter 3

Deadly tension and a change of carnage in this scene but the stakes are inching higher all the time. Great job.



Author's Response: Thank you MF.

Reviewer: zeusfluff Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 May 2014 01:30 Title: Chapter 3

Wow intense scene you got here FalseBill. I anxiously await your next installment for Day 4.

So, what happens next?

Author's Response: Thank you Zeusfluff. Day four might surprise you.

You must login (register) to review.