You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: kes7 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jan 2014 15:11 Title: Chapter 5 (trekfan #167 & #181)

I love seeing T'Kel all jealous over Seven.  Love it.

Reviewer: jespah Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jan 2014 17:39 Title: Chapter 6 (Bluesman #219)

Now, this is a fine how de do! Lady Q is not so very nice when she does not get her way.

At least Eriecho and Naurr are all right.

I worry for the colony alien (er, aliens), probably struck down in mid-vote. Is there no hope for our intrepid party guests?

Reviewer: jespah Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jan 2014 17:36 Title: Chapter 5 (trekfan #167 & #181)

And the plot thickens as more people join the mix. Tiaras, booze and abductions. Sounds like your typical Q party.

Reviewer: jespah Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jan 2014 09:35 Title: Chapter 4 (Kes7 Verse#031)

Ha and egad - great assimilation line. Onward!!

Reviewer: kes7 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jan 2014 21:41 Title: Chapter 3 (Jespah Verse #122 & 145)

Otra's vision scared me.  I'm allergic to bananas and they make me itch.  Naurr's roasted sweet potatoes with blueberries sound amazing, though.

Reviewer: kes7 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jan 2014 21:11 Title: Chapter 2 (McKenzie-Verse #087)

Well, this universe is different.  It must be from one of Mac's stories I haven't read yet.  I love, love the appearance of Mrs. Q. -- she's written true-to-form here and very funny.

Reviewer: kes7 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jan 2014 21:10 Title: Chapter 1 (SLWalker-Verse #113)

Loving Number One's logical, cautious approach to all of this.  Also, "yellow alert" being appropriate for banana body switchers is hilarious.  I sort of want to write a scene in Tess's sickbay describing Bashir's reaction, now, LOL.

Reviewer: kes7 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jan 2014 18:08 Title: Prologue

All's well that ends well?  Off to see what happened.  :)

Reviewer: jespah Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jan 2014 09:38 Title: Chapter 3 (Jespah Verse #122 & 145)

Oooh strange things are afoot. And an AOS T'Bek! Still difficult for the other characters to take.

72% of all surveyed are impressed that you remembered most of the TIC. 27% noticed that Otra got a promotion. 1% are wondering what's on Eriecho's head. This survey has an error percentage of +/-%. Thank you for voting, and for this! :)

Reviewer: jespah Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Dec 2013 12:52 Title: Chapter 2 (McKenzie-Verse #087)

Uh, oh. Well, we know who's behind it all. And eek - I can't help fearing that the banana split included someone we know!

PS Love the tiaras.



Author's Response: I'm not that cruel but Lady Q-- PS: I'm glad you like the tiaras.

Reviewer: jespah Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Dec 2013 12:49 Title: Chapter 1 (SLWalker-Verse #113)

A gilded prison! Whatever will our heroes do?



Author's Response: what indeed? Cheers for reading.

Reviewer: jespah Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Dec 2013 12:47 Title: Prologue

Ah, colony aliens, always up for a little fun. Or, at least, a good 73% of them are. :)



Author's Response: Glad you like it ;-)

You must login (register) to review.