Reviews For Kirk's Island
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Lil black dog Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 May 2013 09:19 Title: Chapter 2

Best line:  "Spock shifted on his heels. He wasn't used to wearing them yet."  Priceless.  And red-shirts seem to be able to get into trouble no matter the setting.  Can't wait to see what Scotty is gonna build out of coconut shells. ;-)

Reviewer: Kirok-Of-LStok Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2013 06:04 Title: Chapter 2

Well, at least Scotty isn't using this as an opportunity for a lifestyle change! A fun read.

Reviewer: Miranda Fave Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 May 2013 17:43 Title: Chapter 2

Comedy is timing and that's hard to do in writing. Not so for you timelady. You are a crazed loon for writing this stuff but boys can you write and are you clever.

Reviewer: jespah Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 May 2013 09:48 Title: Chapter 2

Coconuts!!

I await the inevitable coconut bra on ... someone.

Reviewer: ErinJean Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 May 2013 02:21 Title: Chapter 2

Oh so many giggles, dear.

Reviewer: kes7 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 May 2013 23:15 Title: Chapter 2

"Och, poor Ensign Carter. We hardly knew ye."

Captain Kirk held up the last of the torn red fabric that once was Ensign Carter's uniform. "Such a sad, sad waste of a young life. Simply tragic."

"Didn't anybody ever tell the fool of a boy that you just can't feed sharks by hand?" Broken words from Dr. McCoy.

Kirk patted his shoulder. "Apparently not, Bones. Apparently not."

 

Awesome redshirt moment!

Reviewer: trekfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 May 2013 20:58 Title: Chapter 2

HAHAHA, a redshirt death! Glorious. Glorious.

Reviewer: SLWalker Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 May 2013 20:46 Title: Chapter 2

My God, is the crack strong with this one. The casual mention of Spock's heels cracked me up. Scotty and the coconuts did, too. Captain Kirk, and the red fabric of poor Carter. And man, the shark. It's genius, in a purely cracktastic way, and it makes me laugh.

You must login (register) to review.