Reviews For Kirk's Island
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: denhui Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 18 Aug 2014 21:49 Title: Chapter 1

2012 One particular Shoulder Lace C152 Content:LaceSilhouette:MermaidNeckline:One particular ShoulderStyle:zipper backSeason:Spring, Summer season replica rolex replica rolex , Winter season, autumnSleeve Size:sleevelessLength:Flooring Length+trainPrice:less than $350 five. Appliqued with beads and sequins there is going to be whole lace or pair flower pattern lace to the wedding ceremony gown, and many brides appreciate that type, since it may be the vogue lace pattern. For a bride that has some selections to generate, fake watches fake watches the types of those will allow you to to accomplish some choices, You re absolutely sure to discover something which s just appropriate to suit your needs from. 9lover ! In sixteenth century, Richry Count as soon as hunted with the north of Eire Fairy Tale City, satisfied up with Pass up Rose. they was quickly attracted one another and drop in deep appreciate Audemars Piguet 2008 Singapore InAugural F1 GP Limited Edition Working Chrono PVD Case with Black Dial Leather Strap , But their really like cannot be tolerated through the Irish Royal, They offered an practically difficult undertaking to Overlook Rose sewing a white gown having a duration from witness table of Eire royal loved ones for the church doorway in a single night time. Brave and clever Pass up Rose joined the full city loved ones seam out an incredibly uncomplicated style and design 16 meter long white gown. 2012 Drop Ivory Sweet Special A266 Events: Marriage ceremony, Relationship, Seaside Marriage ceremony, Summer time WeddingSilhouette: A lineNeckline: SweetheartStyle: Lower backFabric:Organza+LaceSeason: Spring, Summer season, Wintertime rolex copy rolex copy , autumnColor: Ivory, white, other shade be sure to inquire us! Sleeve Size: SleevelessLength: Ground Length+train Eventually Skip Rose and Richard Count eventually maintain a sacred fairy tale wedding ceremony. This can be the origin from the planet s initially marriage ceremony gown. Mrs. Rose started the brand name () design and style organization Madam s gown afterwards. Nowadays Rose. Madam Queen has grown to be a well known royal brand names. In 1499, the "concept appeared on King Louis XII and Queen Anne's marriage ceremony. Queen s marriage ceremony gown utilizing the high priced white brocade imports from historic China, inlaid using a assortment of pearl, silver and important stones; it's the initially sinicization from the marriage ceremony gown 2012 Sweetheart Entrance Slit Wedding ceremony Attire 2022 Beaded and embroidered lace appliquesewn onto netting above a satin lining using an Organza band accenting the lover neckline and coach that has a zippered slit about the aspect. In 1840, Britain s Queen Victoria received

Reviewer: Lil black dog Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 May 2013 09:29 Title: Chapter 4

Not to knock Scotty or anything, but I hope his ship fails.  I'm really enjoying their adventures here.  This is sheer genius, I tell ya.

Reviewer: Lil black dog Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 May 2013 09:23 Title: Chapter 3

OMG!  Now there's an image that hurts--in more ways than one, I'm sure...;-)

Reviewer: Lil black dog Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 May 2013 09:19 Title: Chapter 2

Best line:  "Spock shifted on his heels. He wasn't used to wearing them yet."  Priceless.  And red-shirts seem to be able to get into trouble no matter the setting.  Can't wait to see what Scotty is gonna build out of coconut shells. ;-)

Reviewer: Lil black dog Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 May 2013 09:12 Title: Chapter 1

What a hoot!  Something tells me this is gonna be a fun ride.  Spock as Ginger?!  Who'da thunk it? ;-)

Reviewer: jespah Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 May 2013 20:12 Title: Chapter 4

Please tell me that Uhura, Chapel and Rand will be wearing grass skirts when they return.

Reviewer: SLWalker Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 May 2013 19:38 Title: Chapter 4

This is whacked out and of course Scotty could do anything with a coconut, in part because sometimes his head resembles one. XD Great work!

Reviewer: Miranda Fave Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 May 2013 19:35 Title: Chapter 4

Just love, love, love, love, love, love, love, love this.

Reviewer: ErinJean Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 May 2013 19:23 Title: Chapter 4

...I really do adore your mind, you know. XD

Reviewer: Kirok-Of-LStok Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2013 06:08 Title: Chapter 3

I would have expected Kirk to ask for Scotty's *biggest* coconut shell! I can foresee the potential for a serious accident if the shells make a hoofbeat clopping noise when he walks!

Reviewer: Kirok-Of-LStok Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2013 06:04 Title: Chapter 2

Well, at least Scotty isn't using this as an opportunity for a lifestyle change! A fun read.

Reviewer: Kirok-Of-LStok Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2013 05:51 Title: Chapter 1

Spock as Ginger? Well that's spoiled *that* childhood fantasy! ('v') I wonder what else he has in the closet?

Reviewer: Miranda Fave Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 May 2013 18:42 Title: Chapter 3

Comedy genius. And as crazy, funny and parody like as it is it fits the voices so well and I see the actors playing the characters. With incharacter stuff matched with outofcharacter stuff - from Sulu's oh my to Kirk's thought:

Oh, sure, eventually they'd have to put together a rudimentary form of government (with Kirk at the helm, of course).

This is just amazing. I did say comedy genius yes. And yes, white coat men - yeah she's over here. She put Kirk in a coconut thong.

Reviewer: jespah Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 May 2013 07:41 Title: Chapter 3

YES! Coconut thong FTW!

Reviewer: trekfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 May 2013 22:47 Title: Chapter 3

......................

Oh, my!

That was awesome. Kirk in a coconut thong ... I know he's working it like a pro. Janice Rand is currently screaming at the top of her lungs, wherever she is, about this.

Reviewer: SLWalker Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 May 2013 21:55 Title: Chapter 3

Kirk being all agitated because he can't do anything is so him. But it's the bleed over of Shirtless Shatner at the end, wearing a coconut thong, that completely makes this the best thing since sliced bread. I love it.

Reviewer: ErinJean Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 May 2013 21:22 Title: Chapter 3

And, at the last line, I am now DED.

Reviewer: Miranda Fave Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 May 2013 17:43 Title: Chapter 2

Comedy is timing and that's hard to do in writing. Not so for you timelady. You are a crazed loon for writing this stuff but boys can you write and are you clever.

Reviewer: jespah Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 May 2013 09:48 Title: Chapter 2

Coconuts!!

I await the inevitable coconut bra on ... someone.

Reviewer: ErinJean Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 May 2013 02:21 Title: Chapter 2

Oh so many giggles, dear.

Reviewer: kes7 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 May 2013 23:15 Title: Chapter 2

"Och, poor Ensign Carter. We hardly knew ye."

Captain Kirk held up the last of the torn red fabric that once was Ensign Carter's uniform. "Such a sad, sad waste of a young life. Simply tragic."

"Didn't anybody ever tell the fool of a boy that you just can't feed sharks by hand?" Broken words from Dr. McCoy.

Kirk patted his shoulder. "Apparently not, Bones. Apparently not."

 

Awesome redshirt moment!

Reviewer: kes7 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 May 2013 22:57 Title: Chapter 1

LMAO!  Is this a dream?  This is hilarious and inspired.

Reviewer: trekfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 May 2013 20:58 Title: Chapter 2

HAHAHA, a redshirt death! Glorious. Glorious.

Reviewer: trekfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 May 2013 20:57 Title: Chapter 1

Wow, some three hour tour! Kirk is off his rocker here and how dare he challenge Sulu to a piloting contest! This was fun.

Reviewer: SLWalker Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 May 2013 20:46 Title: Chapter 2

My God, is the crack strong with this one. The casual mention of Spock's heels cracked me up. Scotty and the coconuts did, too. Captain Kirk, and the red fabric of poor Carter. And man, the shark. It's genius, in a purely cracktastic way, and it makes me laugh.

You must login (register) to review.