Reviews For Windows
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Lil black dog Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 May 2013 07:13 Title: Chapter 3

LOL!  That was snarkalicious. ;-)  Spock/McCoy banter never gets old, no matter the universe. ;-)



Author's Response: I've never failed to love those two in a sparring match. Thank you <3

Reviewer: TemplarSora Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2013 02:35 Title: Chapter 3

bwahahaha..."come here and I'll show you." Priceless. And totally McCoy, no matter which one it is!

Author's Response: ::GRINS:: He's one of my favorite voices, if not my most confident ones. Thank you!

Reviewer: Mackenzie Calhoun Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 May 2013 01:41 Title: Chapter 3

fascinating POV for McCoy, nothing beats good ol' Spock/McCoy and this is right up there.

Author's Response: ::grins:: Thank you so much.

Reviewer: Miranda Fave Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 May 2013 00:13 Title: Chapter 3

Your Bones voice was spot on. I can imagine work for both DeForest and Urban. So full of colour and attitude and as well as the spoken insults/barbs are the unsaid ones in Bones head as well as the ones a person on the receiving end has to infer for themselves.



Author's Response: This means a whole lot more to me than I can probably articulate, so... I'll just send you hugs down the internets. <3

Reviewer: Miranda Fave Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 May 2013 23:36 Title: Chapter 3

LOL! Awesome. Just laugh out loud awesome. Sheer brilliance. May Spock and Bones live forever.



Author's Response: Heee, thanks! Feeling a bit better about my Bones voice now.

Reviewer: trekfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 May 2013 23:06 Title: Chapter 3

Oh, Bones. I love Bones. I want him to narrate my life. Beautifully and amusingly written ... that tricorder has to be part of the bigger picture though. I love his thoughts on Kirk and his nickname for the thing in his pants. Very funny.



Author's Response: ...see, now I want my life narrated that way. Him or Morgan Freeman. Not sure which. ;) Thank you.

Reviewer: kes7 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 May 2013 16:38 Title: Chapter 3

In order to quote every great line in this piece, I'd have to copy/paste the whole thing.  But this:

It's always this one, with the dent in the side. I've started calling it Jim: always under review, always comes back way too clean. And always in need of some damn percussive maintenance.

was freaking inspired.  Nice work.



Author's Response: Thank you, thank you! <3 I do love his voice, and I was worried I'd misfired a little. This means a lot.

Reviewer: jespah Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 May 2013 14:44 Title: Chapter 3

Another flicker, another afterimage - loved the line about Christine bolting.



Author's Response: I have to admit putting her absence down to that burned my ass just a touch. I think Bones would comment on it if nothing else XD Thank you.

You must login (register) to review.