You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: FalseBill Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Sep 2013 18:18 Title: Time for tea

five minutes plus repair time with out tea is an eternity of suffering!
Enjoyable little story.

Reviewer: FalseBill Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Sep 2013 18:16 Title: Cobbled Together by jespah

That good little story of the joy of been isolated in that catwalk and playing poker with the deserts, nice to see Reed been a gentlemen to Hoshi.

Author's Response:

Aw, thank you!

Reviewer: FalseBill Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Sep 2013 18:07 Title: Chapter 1 - Miranda Fave - McGregor gets shafted

McGregor and Molly on fine form, here, An old little gem but then from adversity do great thing arise. I do hope that isn’t hoe McGregor ends falling down a turbolift shaft.

Reviewer: Mistral Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Aug 2013 04:27 Title: Time for tea

An eternity indeed. At least they didn't put onions on his bean burrito. :)

Reviewer: Mistral Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Aug 2013 04:26 Title: Cobbled Together by jespah

Nice. I like it. They had to pass the time somehow...

Author's Response:

Thank you! :)

Reviewer: Mistral Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Aug 2013 04:17 Title: Chapter 1 - Miranda Fave - McGregor gets shafted

Um, ow? I like the Elvis references. Star Trek needs more Elvis. And cowbell.

Reviewer: CeJay Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Apr 2012 16:47 Title: Time for tea

Don't think Captain Picard ever went this many rounds with a replicator to get his beloved brew.

This man is determined. Like Janeway, nothing comes between him and his beverage of choice. Tea. Earl Grey Hot.

Author's Response: Wilcox is a little stubborn at times, and often set in his ways. a bit like me, nothing comes between him and a earl grey tea. thanks for the feedback.

Reviewer: Ln X Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Apr 2012 13:49 Title: Time for tea

Captains and their tea! Good one! Thank God I don't drink tea or coffee so I will never have to suffer this!

Author's Response: I have to suffer this everytime my wife makes a cup of tea and I do love my cuppa. she stews it so much. thanks for the feedback.

Reviewer: jespah Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Apr 2012 10:22 Title: Time for tea

I don't suppose he could threaten to not tip the replicator, eh? :)

Great, vivid story - wonderful economy of words.



Author's Response: I once had a chinese arrive three hours after ordering (despite phoning them a few times) the delivery man asked where his tip was. I told him when I ordered it and he said it was not his fault. thanks for the feedback, glad you enjoyed it.

Reviewer: David Lowbridge Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2012 00:06 Title: Cobbled Together by jespah

This is a great little piece adding a little more to a great story.

Author's Response:

Thank you! I hope you'll find the time to add a little something, too.

Reviewer: David Lowbridge Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2012 00:02 Title: Chapter 1 - Miranda Fave - McGregor gets shafted

A nice little piece considering the end events. I really like it.

Reviewer: CeJay Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Apr 2012 04:57 Title: Cobbled Together by jespah

Has it really come to this, broccoli for dessert? Enterprise is in trouble alright.

Mighty nice gesture at the end.

Author's Response:

Thanks! I wanted him to kind of give up his slender grasp on order in exchange for his unnatural lust for the artificial pineapple flavoring, but at the same time, do something kind.

Reviewer: CeJay Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Apr 2012 04:47 Title: Chapter 1 - Miranda Fave - McGregor gets shafted

McGregor wondering around his ship in an inebriated state?

Here I thought these stories were going to stretch believability.

Fun little romp.

Reviewer: jespah Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Apr 2012 15:30 Title: Cobbled Together by jespah

Thank you - I wanted very much for him to have an unnatural lust for the artificial pineapple. :)

Reviewer: Miranda Fave Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Apr 2012 15:10 Title: Cobbled Together by jespah

Oh wow. Love it jespah. I loved this episode of ENT and I can clearly picture this - as I so often do when you write an ENT scene. It seems like this were a cutting room floor edit. It should have happened this way. Hoshi and Reed screentime - with pineapple continuity. It has it all. Love it. It's a 'sweet' deal. Ok, bad pun.

Reviewer: jespah Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Apr 2012 14:38 Title: Chapter 1 - Miranda Fave - McGregor gets shafted

Oh no! I can just imagine the next line is MacGregor saying, "I'm fine, thanks for askin' (hic!)!"



Author's Response:

Hee, hee. Yeah it could easily have been. I was maybe going to have it be:

Molly: Are you alright?

McGregor: I'm fine. I'm just all shook up.

;)

You must login (register) to review.