Reviews For Absolute Horizon
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Gaia1956 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Nov 2016 08:01 Title: Absolute Horizon

cars for sale toronto

Reviewer: williamhanna Anonymous Liked [Report This]
Date: 26 Jan 2016 22:43 Title: Those Who Will Not See

This is a truly awesome website with lots of new and interesting features. I will be highly grateful to you if you keep this website updated on regular basis.

Buy Best Rubber Gym Mats in London from RubberGymMatsUK.co.uk

Reviewer: williamhanna Anonymous Liked [Report This]
Date: 26 Jan 2016 21:18 Title: The Crash

Thanks for making such a nice and incredible website. This is a website worth admiring. Such type of websites are worth admiring and readers should share this website more.

 

Buy Excellent Quality Gym Mats from GymMatsCompany.co.uk

Reviewer: cai20160116 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 15 Jan 2016 19:04 Title: Da Capo al Coda

football shirts
canada goose jackets
ugg outlet
ralph lauren polo
tiffany and co
nike outlet store
mcm outlet
kobe bryant shoes
ugg boots
oakley sunglasses
michael kors clearance
chanel handbags
polo ralph lauren
nike roshe
timberland boots
ray ban sunglasses
kate spade handbags
ghd hair straighteners
north face jackets
louis vuitton handbags
asics
longchamp handbags
fitflops sale clearance
louis vuitton handbags
michael kors outlet
oakley sunglasses
ray ban sunglasses
true religion jeans
rolex watches
coach outlet
rolex outlet
true religion jeans
louis vuitton bags
ralph lauren polo shirts
ralph lauren shirts
tiffany outlet
cheap replica watches
ugg outlet
tory burch outlet
kate spade uk
nba jerseys
michael kors handbags
coach outlet
replica handbags
michael kors online
michael kors outlet
true religion jeans
coach outlet
burberry outlet
cheap uggs
canada goose outlet
calvin klein underwear
prada handbags
michael kors factory outlet
mulberry outlet
michael kors bags
coach handbags
ugg australia
ugg boots
designer handbags
hermes bags
rolex watches
montblanc pens
ralph lauren uk
nike outlet
mulberry handbags
ray ban sunglasses
kate spade handbags
true religion outlet
beats headphones
michael kors outlet
nike air force 1
nike huarache
michael kors handbags clearance
polo ralph lauren
beats by dre
burberry outlet
tiffany jewellery
chanel handbags
ferragamo shoes
cheap nfl jerseys
ugg boots
true religion jeans
oakley sunglasses wholesale
michael kors handbags
michael kors outlet
michael kors uk
ray ban sunglasses
polo ralph lauren
mulberry handbags
tiffany jewellery
babyliss flat iron
snow boots
tiffany and co jewelry
toms shoes
cheap nhl jerseys
mbt shoes
burberry outlet store
prada outlet
tiffany and co
michael kors sale
jordan shoes
adidas outlet store
ralph lauren
toms shoes
tiffany jewelry
oakley sunglasses
hollister clothing
louis vuitton outlet
swarovski crystal
nike air max
michael kors outlet
cheap uggs
tory burch outlet
christian louboutin uk
polo ralph lauren
coach outlet
oakley outlet
nike outlet
michael kors outlet
longchamp handbags
ugg boots
swarovski crystal
christian louboutin
uggs clearance
true religion outlet
mulberry handbags
christian louboutin online
ray ban sunglasses
uggs outlet
celine outlet
swarovski crystal
tiffany outlet
louis vuitton outlet
hermes birkin
coach outlet
tory burch outlet
ugg uk
michael kors outlet online
pandora jewelry
true religion outlet
michael kors outlet
soccer jerseys
juicy couture outlet
nike roshe run
fitflops shoes
coach outlet canada
ugg boots
longchamp outlet
uggs on sale
oakley sunglasses
longchamp outlet
louis vuitton outlet
louis vuitton handbags
ferragamo shoes
lululemon outlet
kobe shoes
nike outlet online
oakley sunglasses
michael kors outlet
ralph lauren polo
toms outlet
louis vuitton outlet
ray ban sunglasses
chanel outlet
cheap mlb jerseys
swarovski jewelry
soccer jerseys
mulberry bags
michael kors handbags
ugg outlet
michael kors outlet
tory burch outlet
michael kors outlet
iphone cases
true religion jeans
michael kors wallet
moncler coats
nike huarache
fitflops shoes
coach outlet online
thomas sabo uk
mulberry sale
hollister uk
true religion sale
the north face jackets
adidas wings
coach outlet online
cheap ugg boots
oakley sunglasses wholesale
basketball shoes
replica watches
ferragamo shoes
true religion jeans
nfl jerseys wholesale
air max 1
oakley
cheap michael kors handbags
coach outlet store
burberry outlet
air jordan shoes
ralph lauren outlet
louis vuitton handbags
herve leger outlet
michael kors wholesale
ralph lauren uk
louis vuitton
ugg boots
links of london
ferragamo outlet
coach outlet
ray ban sunglasses
cheap mlb jerseys
fitflops outlet
rolex watches for sale
rolex watches
mulberry outlet
cheap jordans
michael kors factory outlet
coach outlet online
michael kors factory outlet
ugg outlet
michael kors outlet store
michael kors outlet
swarovski crystal
oakley sunglasses
ray ban sunglasses
rolex watches
ray ban
prada shoes
ugg boots
lebron james shoes
futbol baratas
michael kors handbags
michael kors outlet
ugg boots
lacoste polo shirts
coach outlet
polo ralph lauren
ferragamo shoes
pandora jewelry
cheap nfl jerseys
omega watches
fitflops sale
true religion jeans
ralph lauren polo
tory burch shoes
ferragamo outlet
ralph lauren outlet
fitflops sale clearance
hermes outlet
jordan shoes
louis vuitton handbags
cheap snapbacks
oakley sunglasses
oakley sunglasses
cheap jordans
ugg outlet
beats by dr dre
fitflop clearance
cheap nba jerseys
ray-ban sunglasses
replica watches
oakley sunglasses
cheap oakley sunglasses
fitflops sale
ugg boots
ugg sale
longchamp handbags
ralph lauren uk
lululemon outlet
beats by dr dre
lebron james shoes
air max 2015
tiffany jewelry
michael kors factory outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
oakley canada
true religion jeans
mulberry outlet
ugg outlet
discount michael kors handbags
ray ban sunglasses
lululemon outlet
swarovski outlet
tory burch outlet online
michael kors outlet store
hermes belt
true religion uk

Reviewer: Carol Johnson Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Feb 2015 18:51 Title: The Other Side Of Love

An excellent Spock and Saavik story. I enjoyed it.

Reviewer: jespah Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 May 2014 16:54 Title: Maneater

Oh, I loved this! It seems to be a rather realistic (albeit poetic) look at the time between the final regular season episode of Season 3 of TOS and the very beginning of Star Trek: The Motion Picture. 

Of course Kirk and Scott would love. Of course they would feel odd. Of course they would wonder, and even mention Decker very, very briefly.

One of the hallmarks, I feel, of a great fan fiction story is the ability to see that scene and interlink it with canon. Can it be placed between two of the pages of the great virtual book?

This story certainly can. Well done!

Reviewer: M C Pehrson Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Mar 2014 15:40 Title: The Other Side Of Love

Wow, what a night. I am not a male reader and I enjoyed it.

Reviewer: Strider Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Oct 2012 19:16 Title: Maneater

Beautifully written! The tension was palpable and so easy to understand. I especially loved Scotty's "does he remember" monologue...I know that Kirk remembers each one of those occasions...and so do I! Thank you!

Reviewer: Strider Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Sep 2012 00:12 Title: The Other Side Of Love

That was extremely moving, and the sex was very hot. I think you're exactly right about that inherent character flaw in all 3--Kirk, Spock, and McCoy. They are givers, defenders, and leaders; they just don't know how to take for themselves. I've often thought that they'd be happier if they could be just a tiny bit selfish.

Reviewer: Strider Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Aug 2012 15:24 Title: Cloak and Dagger

Oh, no! This is why I usually don't read incomplete stories!

Anyway, thoughts so far. You could have this published. You might have to tone down the slash elements, subtle as they are, but I have no doubt that PocketBooks would accept it. If you ever need an editor, let me know.

You've made excellent use of this dynamic we see so often between Kirk and Spock (also fully present with McCoy, though that's not the point here). It's this absolute loyalty each has toward the other, this almost irrational need to protect the other--even if it means betraying the other for his own sake. And yet, neither can understand that the worst betrayal of all would be for the other to allow himself to be hurt. Did that makes sense?

I'm kind of doing a few chapters at once here...I'm glad you addressed the aftermath of Spock stealing the ship to take Capt. Pike to Talos IV. There just had to be some repercussions of that that we didn't see, and you address them here, making them a slow-growing seed of doubt, resulting from an action that Spock saw as protecting Jim and Jim saw as betrayal. Again, Spock protecting Jim at the risk of losing Jim's trust. So typical and the source of so many of their problems! You really explore that with wonderful angst and intensity.

The only suggestion I have is that every now and then you could be a little less oblique about what's happening. When Spock caressed-then-attacked Kirk, I wasn't entirely sure what was going on, because you gave us the lead-in and then the reaction, but actually skipped over the action itself. Was Spock going in for a nerve-pinch? Then with Spock's deal with the Cardassian, I wasn't quite sure what it was. At first I thought he was bargaining with his body, but even when Kirk figured it out, I didn't. I got the point, that Spock was making a major sacrifice for this information, but not the details.

But that's really a minor critique, and I've been enjoying this story immensely. I've actually lost sleep and blown off quite a bit of work to read it--and put one of my Star Trek novels on hold to read this instead. It's better.

I'll be eagerly waiting for updates!

Reviewer: Strider Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Aug 2012 03:51 Title: Cloak and Dagger

Lots of good stuff in here, but I especially loved the peek into McCoy's fears about telepathy. Thank you!

Reviewer: Strider Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Aug 2012 09:53 Title: Cloak and Dagger

Spock's struggle is so painful to watch, but I liked how he and Jim were both awkward and relaxed when they were finally able to be together.

Reviewer: Strider Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Aug 2012 09:38 Title: Cloak and Dagger

Love love love how Kirk immediately gets the problem with offering counseling to Spock. He doesn't need it explained. Love the tension that comes from having these 3, but especially these 2, separated.

Reviewer: Strider Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Aug 2012 03:01 Title: Cloak and Dagger

I also really like the characterization of Uhura in this. And this torture you've devised for Spock is awful! It's painful to even read! Good job!

Reviewer: Strider Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Aug 2012 02:49 Title: Cloak and Dagger

"Because you like him." Leave it to Bones to cut right to the heart of it all. It's okay just to like someone. I do like Jim's discomfort at being vulnerable, even as he chases Spock across the galaxy.

Reviewer: Strider Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Aug 2012 02:27 Title: Cloak and Dagger

Spock is so awesome...for figuring out Luca's lie and for declaring his trust in Kirk. Awesome.

Reviewer: Strider Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Aug 2012 02:10 Title: Cloak and Dagger

I'm sorry I haven't reviewed before now. I'm enjoying this story a great deal. I like the tinge of jealousy between Kirk and Spock, and you've done a great job of making us feel how completely set adrift Spock is with these circumstances. And I liked the fight between Kirk and Spock. I liked how Jim accused him of secretly finding Jim inferior, and how confused Spock was by that accusation. Well done so far! Reading on...

Reviewer: Strider Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jul 2012 13:19 Title: Da Capo al Coda

No...he has to come back! He has to figure out that Jim was lying! This is exactly the problem with these two--they sacrifice too much for each other, when if they'd just let themselves be selfish for half a second, they'd be happy. And yet...they couldn't act any differently and still be themselves. Sigh. That was exquisite and so painful. Well done.

Reviewer: Strider Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jul 2012 13:05 Title: Da Capo al Coda

Wow. That was so painful. It's so hard to see this happening between them, but you make it seem inevitable, and so perfectly in character.

Reviewer: Strider Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jul 2012 12:57 Title: Da Capo al Coda

This is very poignant and insightful. You have such a grasp on both men's characters. I don't usually go for K/S slash, but this is so much more than that. Thank you.

Reviewer: murphycat Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jul 2012 21:28 Title: Hell to Pay

Fine story. Absolutely no complaints. :)

Reviewer: murphycat Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jul 2012 21:18 Title: Hell to Pay

:) Thank you for not treating he like a bimbo. I appreciate how you approach it from the different viewpoints.

Reviewer: Strider Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jun 2012 11:45 Title: Too Long a Time

I don't really understand the kiss, but I appreciate the emotional depth behind it. I was especially moved by this last conversation between McCoy and Spock.

Reviewer: Gul Rejal Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Nov 2011 06:43 Title: Maneater

She's a dangerous lady, isn't she? Chews up engineers and captains and then moves on to next in line, while her prey's only wish is to be chewed again.

For Scotty, being loved back by his ship is award enough and he doesn't need any medals or papers to be happy and fully satisfied. Who knows, maybe the other engineers never experienced--really experienced--the addiction to their ships and don't know yet how fulfilling it could be.

A good story with a touch of a melancholic sadness.

Reviewer: JamesTKirk1701 Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 18 Sep 2010 14:46 Title: Da Capo al Coda

Interesting.

You must login (register) to review.